Latest news

Discovery Primary Award of Excellence in Science and Maths 2010
Wed, 01/09/2010 - 17:45 - Tue, 21/09/2010 - 17:45
Best Ever Junior School Summer Show
Wed, 01/09/2010 - 17:20 - Sun, 19/09/2010 - 17:20
Small Classes, Excellent Education, Caring Ethos
Wed, 01/09/2010 - 17:08 - Fri, 01/10/2010 - 17:08
Junior1
Wed, 30/06/2010 - 08:24
Junior2
Wed, 30/06/2010 - 08:24
Get all the details about the Junior School upcoming Open Day
Wed, 12/05/2010 - 12:48
Music Performance
Wed, 12/05/2010 - 10:44
This is description
Wed, 28/04/2010 - 08:00
Notre Dame Senior School have come out on top of the Spin 103.8 and Revise Wise Schools competition.
Sat, 24/04/2010 - 09:00 - Fri, 30/04/2010 - 11:30
Senior Hockey Club
Sun, 18/04/2010 - 11:00