Latest news

Wednesday 28th February 2018
Wed, 28/02/2018 - 07:00
5th Year Student Julie Kennedy secures place in Leinster Finals
Tue, 30/01/2018 - 15:17
Dublin Zoo
Mon, 11/12/2017 - 11:33
Well Done to our Senior Hockey Team
Mon, 04/12/2017 - 14:31
Good Luck Heather!
Thu, 30/11/2017 - 14:03
National Concert Hall
Wed, 29/11/2017 - 09:22
Julie Kennedy 5th Year
Fri, 24/11/2017 - 13:54
National Concert Hall
Wed, 22/11/2017 - 09:26
Soroptomist International 2017
Mon, 20/11/2017 - 12:28
Poetry Aloud Finalist
Mon, 20/11/2017 - 12:21
randomness